I Have A Problem

So, I have this problem…

IMG_0755

It’s a paper-based problem…

IMG_0756

In fact, it’s a paper-and-ink-based problem…

IMG_0759

IMG_0757

THERE ARE JUST TOO MANY BOOKS!!!

So, you see my issue.  I have a ton of books.  And many of them are unread.  At the moment, I’m taking a bit of a gap year between finishing my studies and beginning my graduate job.  My quest is simple.  Diminish the number of unread books that I own by summer next year to a reasonable an manageable amount!  Now, in order to do this, obviously I must keep track of what I’ve read.  And this is where this blog comes in.  I’m going to chronicle my adventures in literature, hopefully with a bit of a sense of humour, in order to gain some semblance of order in my reading life.  I’ll be posting reviews, photos, videos, and all other kinds of ephemera in my quest to make a dent in the book stack.

ONWARD!

One thought on “I Have A Problem

Leave a Reply

